January 9, 2012

Mr Peter Parker and Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes Present :: Bullet Brak & Corey Black "Timing Is Everything" @brockic

click here to download


1.1 2 3 Go
2.Hello To My Haterz
3.You Don't Want It
4.Stick Up Kids
5.Top Of My Game
6.Run It Back
7.Getting To The Money
8.Turnt Up 2 The Max
9.This One Right Here
10.Go In (Interlude)
11.Early In The Morning
12.Back On My Biznezz
13.Oww Oww Oww
14.He's So Wavy
15.Roll Up
16.Something About Mary
17.Geeka Rap
18.Why U Wanna Lock Me Up