May 27, 2012


click here to download

Da' Hitman (Core DJs) returns to team up with CoDizzle for their third mixtape together "Ego vs Diz". The mixtape features production from Jespana, Gemini, the BeatBoyz, Marvino Beats, and A Reem along with guest artists Gunz, Melodic, Darq, June, Kio, and Spade.

Download Music Free Online from Mixtape Pass
Mixtape: Ego vs Diz

01 10/4
02 I’m the Ish (produced by Gemini)
03 Bob Dylan - ft Gunz
04 Freestyle - ft Melodic
05 Plotting and Scheming - ft Gunz
06 Que Lo Que - ft Gunz
07 Lockdown (produced by Jespana)
08 So Focused - ft Darq
09 I Can Put You On
10 Milk and Cookies - ft Gunz
11 What U Waiting On
12 Bust It Wide Open
13 Over Achiever (produced by the beatboyz)
14 Get It Sold - with June
15 Second Best
16 Got To Get By
17 Codizzle Speaks On It
18 You Know What Time It Is Chopped & Screwed - ft Kio
19 Live Life - ft Diangel (produced by Jespana)
20 Faded
21 Welcome 2 The Weekend - ft Spade
22 Take That (produced by Marvinobeats)
23 Sick and Tired (produced by A Reem)
24 Bonus Track - I Go In

Get Connected with CoDizzle
CoDizzle on Twitter
CoDizzle on
CoDizzle on Facebook
Download my Android Market app to stay in touch with updates. Type Codizzle

On the Turntables: Da’ Hitman (Core DJs)

Executive Produced By Money Mitch
Co-Executive Produced by Jespana

Songs Mixed at Stush Studio
545 Eighth Avenue (between 37th & 38th Streets), Suite 2415, New York, NY 10018
and RedBird Studio
Email: Tel: +1.212.727.8055
39th & 8th Avenue, New York City

Shout out to @4prina I appreciate all your assistance.
Honey Management Much Love and mad respect best site for upcoming artist and producers.
Thank you to Ms Shani my Publicist