March 18, 2011

Lil Wayne - Return To The Carter Mixtape

01. We Be Back Soon
02. I Hate Love
03. Money In My Pocket (Remix) (Feat. Short Dawg)
04. Rock And Roll
05. Grenade (Feat. Bruno Mars)
06. Green And Yellow
07. Soo Woo (Feat. Game)
08. Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Travis Barker, Swizz Beatz, Game, And Rick Ross)
09. Hustle Hard (Remix) (Feat. Ace Hood And Rick Ross)
10. Romans Revenge (Remix) (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Welcome To My Hood (Feat. DJ Khaled, Rick Ross, Plies, And T-Pain)
12. Someone To Love (Feat. Mary J. Blige And Diddy)
13. Look At Me Know (Feat. Chris Brown And Busta Rhymes)
14. One Night Only (Official Version)
15. RappaPomPom (Feat. Junior Reid_ (Official Version)
16. All On Me
17. 6'7' (Feat. Cory Gunz)
18. Fire Flame (Feat. Birdman)
19. Motivation (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
20. Let Me Hit (Feat. Short Dawg And Tyga)